Title: Inscription

Artist: Moosiqunt
Release-date: 5th April 2018
Catalogue No: SUBAF006
Format: Digital / Free Download
Mastering: Signalfire


1.  Moosiqunt – Inscription

Proudly presenting one of Austria’s very own experimental bass weight wizards – the forward-minded sounds of Moosiqunt have finally reached Sub Audio headquarters. ‘Inscription’ serves ample attitude and excellent foley sampling on a horizon of bass. Sounds to dive into – free for all of you to enjoy, from Vienna with love.